top of page

National Hockey Championship

The Ford National Hockey Championship will be hosted in Palmerston North from 15th–21st September 2024.

NHC Campaign 

The National Hockey Championship is a tiered tournament. Tier 1 will have 8 male and 8 female association teams playing for the National Championship. Tier 2 will have the remaining associations and B teams for the bigger associations. Wellington will have a men’s and a women’s team compete in Tier 1 and is aiming to have a men’s and a women’s team play in tier 2 as well.

Making Great Hockey Happen
Back to Top
bottom of page