

Wellington U18M Team

Wellington Hockey is pleased to be able to announce the following players in the Wellington U18 men's team that will attend the Vantage U18 National Tournament in Dunedin from the $2^{nd} - 8^{th}$ July. Congratulations to all those selected and best of luck for your campaign.

Adam Baker Wellington College

Ollie Bowmar Hutt International Boys School

Matt Crawford Wellington College Hamish Davenport Wellington College

Wian De Vos Hutt International Boys School

Ben Edwards Wellington College
Philipp Fröhlich Scots College

Riley Hodge Victoria University

Matthew Kennedy Paraparaumu College

Foy Kerkin Scots College
Sean Moody Victoria University
Finn Mckay Wellington High School
Camron Neilson Harbour City Hockey Club

James O'Brien Wellington College

Matt Parry Hutt International Boys School

Fergus Randall Hutt Valley High School
Tristyn Robertson Paraparaumu College
Aryan Vallabh Wellington College

Players who missed selection and wish feedback, email bjorn@wellingtonhockey.org.nz